Directory

  • All
  • Administration
  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Counselor
  • Curriculum Support
  • Intervention Team
  • Library
  • Music /Art /PE
  • Nurse
  • Spanish
  • Special Education
  • Talented and Gifted (TAG)
Stephanie Anderson
3rd Grade Teacher
Stephanie_anderson@roundrockisd.org
Allison Barrett
5th Grade Teacher
Tori Blackwell
Jennifer Bloch
Jenny Brown
1st Grade Teacher
jennifer_brown1@roundrockisd.org
Kristin Byars
Fourth Grade Teacher
kristin_byars@roundrockisd.org
Tammi Carter
Interventionist
Kristin Chamberlain
2nd Grade ESL Teacher
Monica Cockerham
Nurse
monica_cockerham@roundrockisd.org
Dayna Collings
Deborah Crowsey
Second Grade Teacher
Brandy Davis
Kindergarten Teacher
Ella Elliott
3rd Grade Teacher
Ella_elliott
Sarah Frierson
First Grade Teacher
Sarah_frierson@roundrockisd.org
Kerry Garner
Office Specialist
Kerry_garner@roundrockisd.org
Dana Green
Assistant Principal
Shannan Henri
Special Education
Kelley Hirt
Principal
Andrea Hutlock
3rd Grade Teacher
andrea_hutlock@roundrockisd.org
Carol Imperial
Lisa Janis
First Grade Teacher
Lisa_Janis@roundrockisd.org
Mae Johnson
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mae_johnson@roundrockisd.org
Lindsey Kimball
LSSP
lindsey_kimball@roundrockisd.org
Renee Kloesel
4th Grade Teacher
Dana Knight
Kindergarten Teacher
Hilary Korf
Speech Therapist
Tara Lancaster
Administrative Associate
Tara_lancaster@roundrockisd.org
Kristi Lee
Art Teacher
kristi_lee@roundrockisd.org
Sarah Di Martino
Library Assistant
Theresa R. Marzian
Cafeteria Manager
Johnette McNair
2nd Grade Teacher
Virginia Miller
Registrar
virginia_miller@roundrockisd.org
Laurie Mutscher
Olivia Ortega
4th Grade Teacher
Monika Perren
5th Grade Teacher
Heidi Pressler
Kindergarten Teacher
Heidi_pressler@roundrockisd.org
Laurie Raum
Kindergarten Teacher
Jenny Rogers
Kindergarten Teacher
Amy Shutt
First Grade Teacher
amy_shutt@roundrockisd.org
Janet Stading
IB Coordinator
Kailey Storey
Special Education Teacher
kailey_storey@roundrockisd.org
Carrie Susong
Candace Thornton
Special Education - Paraprofessional
Jaison Varghese
SLC - Paraprofessional
Tracy Walpole
2nd Grade Teacher
Faith Weir
Second Grade Teacher
Faith_weir@roundrockisd.org
Michelle Wells
1st Grade Teacher
Adam Williams
Fourth Grade Teacher
Adam_williams@roundrockisd.org
Tina Wood
5th grade teacher
Tina_wood@roundrockisd.org
Jamie Wright
5th Grade Teacher
Jamie_wright@roundrockisd.org
Madison Wright
First Grade Teacher
Madison_wright@roundrockisd.org