Directory

  • All
  • Administration
  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Counselor
  • Curriculum Support
  • Intervention Team
  • Library
  • Music /Art /PE
  • Nurse
  • Spanish
  • Special Education
  • Talented and Gifted (TAG)
Jennifer Abarca
Special Education
Stephanie Anderson
3rd Grade Teacher
Stephanie_anderson@roundrockisd.org
Allison Barrett
5th Grade Teacher
Marissa Barrios-Garza
4th Grade NGDC Teacher
Tori Blackwell
Jennifer Bloch
Jenny Brown
1st Grade Teacher
jennifer_brown1@roundrockisd.org
Tammi Carter
Interventionist
Kristin Chamberlain
2nd Grade ESL Teacher
Amy Chavez-Word
2nd Grade Teacher
Monica Cockerham
Nurse
monica_cockerham@roundrockisd.org
Dayna Collings
Brandy Davis
Kindergarten Teacher
Raquel DeLeon
Lead Custodian
Diayanra Diaz
Cafeteria
Chelsey Doering
Administrative Associate
Ella Elliott
3rd Grade Teacher
Ella_elliott
Dana Green
Assistant Principal
Shannan Henri
Special Education
Kelley Hirt
Principal
Sandra Hutchinson
Registrar / Student Records Specialist
Andrea Hutlock
3rd Grade Teacher
andrea_hutlock@roundrockisd.org
Carol Imperial
Chelsie Jones
1st Grade Teacher
chelsie_jones@roundrockisd.org
Lindsey Kimball
LSSP
lindsey_kimball@roundrockisd.org
Renee Kloesel
4th Grade Teacher
Dana Knight
Kindergarten Teacher
Hillary Korf
Speech Therapist
Tara Lancaster
Office Specialist
Kristi Lee
Art Teacher
kristi_lee@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Licup
4th Grade Teacher
Sarah Di Martino
Library Assistant
Theresa R. Marzian
Cafeteria Manager
Lindsay McGee
PE Assistant
Johnette McNair
2nd Grade Teacher
Alex Moyer
Laurie Mutscher
Jeff Organ
3rd Grade Teacher
Olivia Ortega
4th Grade Teacher
Monika Perren
5th Grade Teacher
Heidi Pressler
Kindergarten Teacher
Heidi_pressler@roundrockisd.org
Laurie Raum
Kindergarten Teacher
Jenny Rogers
Kindergarten Teacher
Liana Sayegh
First Grade Teacher
Heidi Schenone
SLC - Paraprofessional
Sabrina Slawson-Hammock
Interventionist/Educational Assistant II
Janet Stading
IB Coordinator
Kailey Storey
Special Education Teacher
kailey_storey@roundrockisd.org
Carrie Susong
Candace Thornton
Special Education - Paraprofessional
Lauren Tijerina
1st Grade Teacher
Jaison Varghese
SLC - Paraprofessional
Tracy Walpole
2nd Grade Teacher
Michelle Wells
1st Grade Teacher
Les West
Tina Wood
5th grade teacher
Jamie Wright
5th Grade Teacher
Jamie_wright@roundrockisd.org